This sale is over!

JODABE & LES GRIFFÉS Sample sale

Montréal

Sample sale by Jodabe & Les Griffés from Oct 11th to 13th and on Fridays and Saturdays from October 19th to November 10th, 2018. Matt & Nat, M. Made in Italy, Tom Tailor, Soia & Kyo, Up!, Schwiing, Kollontai, I Love Tyler Madison, Tommy Bahama women.

Our clothes our sample size, may vary by brand and model (S to L). One piece of each only!

Sale information

Dates from October 11 to November 10, 2018
Address 555 Chabanel Street West, Suite M-14B, Montréal (Quebec) H2N 2A5 Google Maps

On the mezzanine.

Opening hours

Thursday, October 11: 12 pm to 8 pm
Friday, October 12: 12 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, October 13: 9 am to 3 pm

Additional dates:
Friday, October 19: 12 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, October 20: 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, October 26: 12 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, October 27: 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, November 2: 12 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, November 3: 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, November 9: 12 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, November 10: 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Payments accepted Cash
IP: 54.234.13.175

Sales this week